Skip to content

Board of Directors

BMBOR's 2024 Leadership Team

Mary Ohlhauser

Mary Ohlhauser, President

Century 21 Morrison

Jason Schmidt

Jason Schmidt, President-Elect

Oaktree Realtors

Bill Dean

Bill Dean, Vice President 

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Alliance Group

Heidi Hilzendeger

Heidi Hilzendeger, Past President

NextHome Legendary Properties

Amy Asche

Amy Asche, Director

Bianco Realty

Mike Bohrer

Mike Bohrer, Director

Venture Real Estate

Brenda Foster

Brenda Foster, Director

Capital Real Estate Partners

Beth Posey

Beth Posey, Director

Remax Capital

Amber Sandness

Amber Sandness, Director

Bianco Realty

Nate Seifert

Nate Seifert, Director

Capital Real Estate Partners