Board of Directors

For our Board of Directors please view below.

Jeff White

Jeff White, President

Company: Realty One Group Encore
Phone: 701-214-1633

Heidi Hilzendeger

Heidi Hilzendeger, President Elect

Company: NextHome Legendary Properties
Phone: 701-226-2374

Mary Ohlhauser

Mary Ohlhauser, Vice President

Company: Century 21 Morrison Realty
Phone: 701-471-4840

Joy Nelson

Joy Nelson, Past President

Company: Alliance Real Estate
Phone: 701-202-8795

Bill Dean

Bill Dean, Director

Company: Alliance Real Estate
Phone: 701-471-9506

Brenda Foster

Brenda Foster, Director

Company: Bianco Realty
Phone: 701-789-1475

Jeni Grunseth

Jeni Grunseth, Director

Company: Trademark Realty
Phone: 701-226-3334

Jennifer Hatzenbuhler

Jennifer Hatzenbuhler, Director

Company: New Nest Realty
Phone: 701-527-8187

Chris Morris

Chris Morris, Director

Company: Century 21 Morrison Realty
Phone: 701-471-3631

Jason Schmidt

Jason Schmidt, Director

Company: Oaktree Realtors
Phone: 701-226-2282

Copyright © Bismarck Mandan Board of Realtors. All rights reserved.

site design & programming by Armor Interactive